Yeah I’m feelin’ a little broken lately considering I sprained my ankle and it currently looks like there’s a tennis ball in it. Although it is better than it was a few days ago. I’m in such a rut because I couldn’t exactly enjoy the last few days of homecoming week and I’m going stir crazy from just sitting around. I just want to work out. And wear heeeeeels. (#TSM).

Luckily, I have 94 wonderful sisters to help me out 🙂 But there’s nothin’ like getting pampered from my family. So I had to skip on on the end of Homecoming and head home for the rest of the weekend. I’m having a love-hate relationship with that decision. But having the top bunk on the third floor while Sig Ep comes in to wake us up in the middle of the night just didn’t scream fast ankle recovery to me.

So anyway, I’m pumped to be blogging again, even though I have no idea when I’m going to have this kind of time again. So here’s some new workout thinspiration! Remember to stay fit the healthy way 🙂

-Sam