It’s that time of year when everything is all happy and cliche and I’m not going to lie I’m one of those obnoxious people who gets super into it. I’m talking like Christmas Pandora has been playing in the quad since before Thanksgiving Break. I probably could’ve posted about halloween and Thanksgiving and stuff, and I’ll do that sometime, or maybe I’ll wait until next year. All I know is, I had an extremely successful Black Friday experience in which I acquired a new snowboard and it’s basically been the only thing on my mind ever since. Either way, I love this time of year, I love the fact that it’s almost my birthday, and I’m about to see friends and family and most importantly not have school for a month. Loveeee the sound of that.

I still have yet to decide on a major or anything. For now I just plan on staying in school forever.

I just have so many fricken awesome ideas of ways to make money but none of them involve any major in the college I’m in. I’m thinking I should just switch to business and go somewhere with some of my ideas and make money off that n then be a pilot or an artist or whatever it is I feel like doin at that time. It sucks that I have to put all of my time and money and energy into studying for finals of these stupid lib ed classes I’m in right now that I do not care about at all whatsoever.

Needless to say, the Packers are still kicking ASS and are undefeated and I’m loving it. I don’t even care that the Brewers fucked up n didn’t get to go to the world series, I’m over it. The badgers are still good enough to at least beat MN every time they play them, and the Pack is what I really care about. It’s still WINsconsin to me. 🙂

Most importantly, I have a pretty important birthday coming up that I am sooooo excited for. I’m amped because my birthday always means Christmas is right around the corner, which means so is New Years and boarding season. I basically love my life.

 

Peaceeee.

Sam