Alright so I’m going to show you guys what I did for these crafts:

Bought this frame at Good Will for under a dollar. I originally wanted to just do the inside yellow and keep the gray border, but the spray paint kindof got everywhere and it just turned out to be a hassle.

So I had a paper towel by this to wipe the spray paint off my hands, and the wind blew it onto the frame and made these weird marks and when I tried spray painting over it, you could still tell. So I just did it all over and it ended up looking kindof cool.

I couldn’t figure out how to get the hooks into the frame to hold the necklaces so I just hooked them over the top. It looked great for recruitment, but it ended up being kindof a pain in the ass, so it’s currently being unused on the top shelf of my closet. I’m going to take it home to have my Dad help me over break. Let me know if you have any suggestions!

-Sam